Event Date Category
Sushi Making Class Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm Demonstrations & Workshops
Karaoke Kick-Off Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm Food & Drink
Tamagawa Taiko @ Haverford Friday, April 4, 2014 - 7:00pm Music & Performance
Japanese Food Tasting Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11:00am Food & Drink
Tamagawa Taiko @ The Painted Bride Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 4:00pm Music & Performance
Film Showcase: New Generation of J-Horror Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 7:30pm Art & Film
Tamagawa Taiko @ The Painted Bride Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 8:00pm Music & Performance
Dine Out Japan Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 12:00am Food & Drink
Sakura Preview at Barnes & Noble Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 1:00pm Children's Events
Sushi Making Class Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 4:00pm Demonstrations & Workshops
Tamagawa Taiko @ Swarthmore Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 7:00pm Music & Performance
Japanese Culture Week at Liberty Place: Calligraphy Monday, April 7, 2014 - 11:30am Education & Learning
Tamagawa Taiko @ West Chester Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:30pm Music & Performance
Japanese Culture Week at Liberty Place: Origami Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 11:30am Education & Learning
Sushi Making Class Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:30pm Demonstrations & Workshops
Tamagawa Taiko @ Westtown Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:00pm Music & Performance
Japanese Culture Week at Liberty Place: Kimono Dressing Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 11:30am Education & Learning
Film Screening: Kiki’s Delivery Service Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:30pm Art & Film
Japanese Culture Week at Liberty Place: Japan Quiz Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:30am Education & Learning
Sushi Making Class Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:30pm Demonstrations & Workshops
Japanese Culture Week at Liberty Place: Shogi Friday, April 11, 2014 - 11:30am Education & Learning
Kaiseki Dinner: A Taste of Japan Friday, April 11, 2014 - 6:00pm Food & Drink
Cherry Blossom 5K Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 7:00am Main Events
Japanese Cherry Blossom Festival at Morris Arboretum Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:00am Education & Learning
Nodate Tea Ceremony Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 1:00pm Demonstrations & Workshops
Sakura Under the Stars Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 5:00pm Food & Drink
Sakura Sunday Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 9:30am Main Events
Japanese Cherry Blossom Festival at Morris Arboretum Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am Education & Learning
East Meets West Over Tea Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 1:00pm Demonstrations & Workshops